Pool day

  I’m sitting at the pool catching up on my reading. There isn’t much sun and the water is a tad cold but oh well. Today is abou doing nothing except reading. The pool has an awesome fish tank in the middle of it with a slide that goes through it! It’s so cold but I still plan on going down that slide at some point. Maybe not today. 

Okay from the time I started this post to now we have since left the pool. No slide today. Tomorrow is supposed to be 77 and sunny so a better chance to have a good pool day. I did at least get some reading done while I was there. Now it is time to go play some black jack! Wish me luck!!

Don’t forget to follow my blog and find me on Twitter @andythewriter33

Leave a Reply

