Bitch better have my money! 

Played my first poker tournament tonight. I didn’t win. But I wasn’t the first one out. I still count that as a win. For my first tournament I lasted longer than I thought I would. We are taking a break now and playing cards in the room. When we finish here, we are going to do a zip line down Freemont street. I have been watching it all weekend and I can’t wait. Still haven’t done the slide yet. That is on the schedule for tomorrow. I haven’t done anymore reading and have done even less writing. This trip is going exactly as I thought it would. I am having a great time but not being very productive. One more night then half a day tomorrow. Once I’m back in Dallas I will get back on track.

Don’t forget to follow me here and on Twitter @Andythewriter33

Leave a Reply

