Huh? What?

Most of you already know this but for those that don’t, I also love to paint. I don’t paint things that look like things. I am more of an abstract painter. I love it. One of the things I love about it is that with abstract it can be anything. It is all about perspective. It doesn’t matter what I see when I’m painting it. Another person may see something entirely different. A month later, I may see something entirely different. Perspective is one of those things that’s different for everyone. I always try to find the most positive perspective when things come up in life and with my writing. Sure I am struggling to write at the moment. My posts right now are short and kind of whiney but at least I am posting.

Ok so it has been about 4 hours since I started this post. I have completely lost my train of thought. I have no clue where I was going with this. That is exactly how my head has been the past week. I cannot stay focused to save my life. My mind is everywhere. I can’t settle it. What things are you supposed to eat to help you focus? I need them. All of them. HELP! And now I am signing The Beatles! Sheesh brain! FOCUS!

I want to remind you to follow me here and on Twitter @Andythewriter33 but with the way my posts have been going, you may just be bored with me by now…

Leave a Reply

