High Fidelity 

So I have missed a couple of days but I have at least been reading AND writing! 

 
Currently I am reading High Fidelity by Nick Hornby and other than the location being set in London it is pretty much exactly like the movie which is impressive. I honesty didn’t even know this one was a book first. In my defense, I was 12 when it came out and didn’t actually see it until years later. It wasn’t one of those obvious books to movies for me. I will probably have it finished by Monday. It’s a pretty easy read. Don’t have a bathtub rating for it yet but that may change after tonight. Not sure what I will read next but I’m thinking about sticking to this book to movie theme. Since I am not against my future book being a movie, it feels like good research. 

Don’t forget to follow me here and on Twitter @Andythewriter33

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

