Saturday

Job #2 really kicked my ass today. It’s getting harder to get up and go there everyday. It has a few positives still but I am wondering how long they will be worth it. The physical and mental exhaustion is really taking its toll. When I stop and think about how long I have had this job it amazes me how long I’ve been able to keep going. But I can’t help but question whether I am really any better off than I was before I had it…I should really start getting my shit together and start being a better adult. 

New goal for the list: 

BE A BETTER ADULT 
Don’t forget to follow me here and on Twitter @Andythewriter33 to find out if I ever get better at this adult thing

Leave a Reply

