6 books down

I finished High Fidelity by Nick Hornby. It was enjoyable. Very similar to the movie so it kind of felt like I had already read it before. As for its bathtub rating, it gets 4 bathtubs. The margins were a good width. They made it easy to hold the book with one hand without covering up the text. And since it wasn’t too thick, that also helped a lot with that. I think I will watch the movie tonight when I get home from Job #1.

 

61uYQM9S3mL._SX373_BO1,204,203,200_

For my next book, I am going to read Fight Club by Chuck Palahniuk.  I really love this movie and I have seen it countless times. I already own this one. I have heard really good things about Chuck Palahnuiks books so I am pretty excited to read this one. I have wanted to for a while and always look for it when I am at Half Price Books but was never able to find it. I finally gave in and just ordered it off their website. I think I will start this as soon as possible. Obviously, I will keep you posted on my progress.

If you have any book suggestions, please let me know. I have a lot of reading to do and will need plenty of books to read.

Don’t forget to follow me here and Twitter @Andythewriter33

Leave a Reply

