Job #1

I had such a great day at work today! I got to see another side of the business and I loved it! I would really like to do more of what I did today. I feel like a whole new set of opportunities are opening up for me and that’s really exciting. 

That being said, I’m behind on my writing and reading for the week but I don’t feel as bad about it since I am actually being productive at work. When I am slow at work and not reading or writing I feel much worse. Job #1 is one of those excuses that I won’t get down on myself about. It is my main job that pays the bills and enables me to work on my writing. Hopefully this weekend will allow for more work on the book. 

Don’t forget to follow me here and on Twitter @Andythewriter33

Leave a Reply

