Painting Again

13528963_10206335799303466_2653990837984943061_n

 

I started painting again this week. I always forget how much fun I have. It helps me feel more creative and actually then gets me feeling like writing more. Another thing it does though is get my brain thinking about all the paints and supplies I need. I already want to go to Michael’s on my way home from work today to get a bigger canvas and some fresh paints. I have a whole piece worked out in my head that may or may not be plausible. Hey! Kind of like my book! A perfect example of how I am full of great ideas but don’t always have the follow through to bring them to life. Maybe if I can actually bring this painting to life it will help me stay motivated to bring my book to life. Until then, I will continue to buy paint supplies and books.

Don’t forget to follow me here and on Twitter @Andythewriter33

Leave a Reply

